Upcoming Thrills
Fri, Jul 05
Manali Bus Depot
Bhrigu Lake
The best high altitude alpine meadows trek India!
Share
Sun, Mar 03
Joshimath
Kuari Pass
One of the most popular winter treks for beginners
Share
Sat, Feb 23
Rishikesh
Kayking - Whitewater kayaking beginners course
Learn the basics of handling the rapids of Ganges
Share
Sun, Feb 17
Sankri
Kedarkantha
The least difficult winter trek in India ( after nag tibba )
Share
Sun, Feb 10
Barsu
Dayara Bugyal
An awe inspiring trek !
Share
Sat, Jan 19
Leh
Chadar Trek - 2019
Share
Wed, Jan 09
Rishikesh
Kayking - Whitewater kayaking beginners course
Learn the basics of handling the rapids of Ganges
Share
Sat, Jan 05
Pantwari
Nag Tibba
The Weekend Trek!
Share
Sun, Dec 23
Sankri
Kedarkantha
The least difficult winter trek in India ( after nag tibba )
Share
Sun, Dec 09
Joshimath
Kuari Pass
One of the most popular winter treks for beginners
Share
Sun, Dec 02
Lohajung
Brahmatal
A flawless snow trek for beginners during winter season
Share
Sun, Nov 25
Sari
Chopta Chandrashila
The mini Switzerland of Uttarakhand !
Share
Sat, Nov 24
Decathlon Noida
A Complete Guide to Chadar Trek
Saturday 24th November | Sunday 25th November
Share
Sat, Nov 24
Rishikesh
Kayking - Whitewater kayaking beginners course
Learn the basics of handling the rapids of Ganges
Share
Sun, Nov 18
Barsu
Dayara Bugyal
An awe inspiring trek !
Share
Sat, Nov 03
Dhaula
Rupin Pass
The rough & tough crossover trek !
Share
Thu, Oct 25
Rishikesh
Kayking - Whitewater kayaking beginners course
Learn the basics of handling the rapids of Ganges
Share
Thu, Oct 18
Sankri
Har ki dun
Let us explore the Valley of Gods!
Share
Sun, Sep 30
Gangotri
Gaumukh - Tapovan
Witness the tip of the Gangotri glacier, called Gaumukh, is the source of the River Ganga and the glory of Mt. Shivling.
Share
Sat, Sep 22
Gangotri
Gaumukh - Tapovan
Witness the tip of the Gangotri glacier, called Gaumukh, is the source of the River Ganga and the glory of Mt. Shivling.
Share
Sun, Sep 09
Lohajung
Roopkund
Explore the mysterious high altitude glacial lake and the get closer to Mt. Trishul & Nanda ghunti
Share
Sun, Sep 02
Manali Bus Depot
Hampta Pass
The combination of green valleys of Kullu & cold deserted Lahaul Valley
Share
Sat, Aug 11
Govind Ghat
Valley of Flowers
Trek to the endearing meadows of alpine flowers and exceptional variety of flora
Share
Sun, Jul 22
Govind Ghat
Valley of Flowers
Trek to the endearing meadows of alpine flowers and exceptional variety of flora
Share
ADDRESS

B-610,C-1,Vasant Kunj Enclave, New Delhi - 110070

CONTACT US

Phone: +91 7020691800

             +91 9890302778

Email:  thrill@cytindia.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Create Your Thrill Inc. | Privacy Policy

Available seven days a week:

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 

OFFICE TIMINGS

Call Us Now! 7020691800